Sermons Archive

Sermons (18)

Old Clothes New Clothes
Colossians 3:5-17
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by James McClanahan, PhD on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Grip of God
Colossians 1:1-14
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by James McClanahan, PhD on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Life Now
John 20:19-23
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by James McClanahan, PhD on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
When the World Went Out to Him
John 12:9-21
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by James McClanahan, PhD on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Courting Death with Life
John 11:1-53
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by James McClanahan, PhD on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing with Jesus
John 9:1-41
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by James McClanahan, PhD on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Samaritans to the Front
John 3:3-42
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by James McClanahan, PhD on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Born Again, or Born Anew
John 3:1-21
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by James McClanahan, PhD on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Sovereignty of Love
Hebrews 1:1-4
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by James McClanahan, PhD on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting in the Great Hope
Matthew 5:1-12
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by James McClanahan, PhD on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser